ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN RESOURCES

Catherine Pratson Human Resources Director



Commissioners of St. Mary's County

James R. Guy, President Eric Colvin, Commissioner Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

AGENDA

St. Mary's County Government 457(b) Governance Committee Thursday, May 26, 2022 - Time: 3:00 pm Location: Chesapeake Building, 41770 Baldridge St., Leonardtown, MD

Public meetings are now open to the public. Citizens may attend in person. Public meetings can be viewed on Channel 95 and YouTube. For additional information please contact Tracie McPherson at tracie.mcpherson@stmarysmd.com

• Call to Order (D. Weiskopf)

• Roll Call (D. Weiskopf)

- Approval of the May 26, 2022, Agenda
- Approval of the February 24, 2022, meeting minutes

• New Business (C. Pratson)

- Bolton Investment Policy Statement review
 - Mike Beczkowski, Bolton Senior Consultant
- Voya Plan Review
- New employee member

• Committee Reports (T. McPherson)

- Administrator's report
- Public Comments

• Adjourn (D. Weiskopf)

If you are unable to attend this meeting, please notify me at (301) 475-4200, Ext. 1102 or e-mail at: <u>Tracie.McPherson@stmarysmd.com</u>.

Distribution to Committee Members:

David Weiskopf, Interim County Administrator Jeannett Cudmore, Chief Financial Officer Marvin Butler, Chief of Staff, Sheriff's Office Chris Kaselemis, Director of Economic Development Zane Rettstatt, employee member Dylan Payne, employee member

Chris Thompson, employee member <u>Others</u> Catherine Pratson, Plan Administrator Tracie McPherson, Plan Coordinator