St. Mary's County Government DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN RESOURCES

Catherine Pratson, Director of Human Resources



Commissioners of St. Mary's County

James R. Guy, President Michael R. Alderson, Jr., Commissioner Eric S. Colvin, Commissioner Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Scott R. Ostrow, Commissioner

AGENDA

St. Mary's County Government 457(b) Governance Committee
Thursday, February 23, 2023 - Time: 3:00 pm
Location: Chesapeake Building, 41770 Baldridge St., Leonardtown, MD

Public meetings are now open to the public. Citizens may attend in person. Public meetings can be viewed on Channel 95 and YouTube. For additional information please contact Tracie McPherson at tracie.mcpherson@stmaryscountymd.gov.

• Call to Order (D. Weiskopf)

• Roll Call (D. Weiskopf)

- Approval of the February 23, 2023, Agenda
- Approval of the November 17, 2022, meeting minutes

• New Business (C. Pratson)

- Voya Plan Review, Sarala Katta, Regional Vice President, Mid-Atlantic Region Retirement Services, Voya
- Authorization for Investment Management Services and procurement

1.

• Old Business (Bolton)

• Fee Benchmark Proposal and Investment Review

• Committee Reports (T. McPherson)

- Administrator's report
- Appointment for new employee member

• Public Comments

Adjourn (D. Weiskopf)

<u>Distribution to Committee Members:</u>
David Weiskopf, County Administrator
Jeannett Cudmore, Chief Financial Officer
Chris Kaselemis, Director of Economic Development
Dylan Payne, Employee member
Chris Thompson, Employee member
Sue Veith, Employee member

Others:
Catherine Pratson, Plan Administrator
Tracie McPherson, Recorder/Coordinator

If you are unable to attend this meeting, please notify me at (301) 475-4200, Ext. 1102 or e-mail at: Tracie.McPherson@stmaryscountymd.gov.