# ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN RESOURCES

Director of Human Resources

Catherine Pratson,



#### Commissioners of St. Mary's County James R. Guy, President Michael R. Alderson, Jr., Commissioner Eric S. Colvin, Commissioner Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Scott R. Ostrow, Commissioner

## AGENDA

### St. Mary's County Government 457(b) Governance Committee Thursday, December 15, 2023 - Time: 3:00 pm Location: Chesapeake Building, 41770 Baldridge St., Leonardtown, MD

Citizens may attend in person. Public meetings can be viewed on Channel 95 and YouTube. Proceedings are televised live and/or recorded for later broadcast on television. meetings. These are public meetings and attendance at these meetings automatically grants St. Mary's County Government permission to broadcast your audio and visual image. For additional information or requests for reasonable accommodations please contact Sarah Straub <u>Sarah.straub@stmaryscountymd.gov</u>

• Call to Order (D. Weiskopf)

# • Roll Call (D. Weiskopf)

- Approval of the December 15, 2023, Agenda
- Approval of the August 24, 2023, Meeting Minutes

### <u>New Business (C. Pratson)</u>

- Voya Plan Review, Sarala Katta, Regional Vice President, Mid-Atlantic Region Retirement Services, Voya
- Patrick Wing Marquette Associates:
  - a. Quarter 3 Plan Performance Report
  - b. Investment Policy Statement
  - c. Discussion Materials /Recommendations

### • Old Business (C. Pratson)

- Revised Plan Resolution
- Specimen Plan Document

### • Committee Reports (S. Straub)

• Administrator's report

### Public Comments

### • Adjourn (D. Weiskopf)

Distribution to Committee Members: David Weiskopf, County Administrator Jeannett Cudmore, Chief Financial Officer Chris Kaselemis, Director of Economic Development Dylan Payne, Employee member Sue Veith, Employee member

Others:

Catherine Pratson, Plan Administrator Sarah Straub, Recorder

If you are unable to attend this meeting, please notify me at (301) 475-4200, Ext. 1104 or e-mail at: <u>Sarah.straub@stmaryscountymd.gov</u>