

# ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT

COMMISSIONERS OF ST. MARY'S COUNTY

DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN RESOURCES

Catherine Pratson Director of Human Resources James R. Guy, President Michael R. Alderson, Jr., Commissioner Eric S. Colvin, Commissioner Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Scott R. Ostrow, Commissioner

# THIS AGENDA IS TENTATIVE AND SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE -TIMES ARE APPROXIMATE St. Mary's County Government 457(b) Governance Committee Thursday, June 26, 2025, at 3:00 pm Location: Chesapeake Building, 41770 Baldridge St., Leonardtown, MD

In lieu of in person attendance, citizens and employees may view the meeting remotely on St. Mary's County Government TV 95 and the County's YouTube Channel. Please contact <u>Benefits@stmaryscountymd.gov</u> for additional information or to request a reasonable accommodation. A part or all of the meeting may be conducted in closed session.

## 1. Call to Order (David Weiskopf)

A. Chris Kasalemis recognition

## 2. Roll Call (David Weiskopf)

- A. Approval of the June 26, 2025, Meeting Agenda
- B. Approval of the February 19, 2025, Meeting Minutes

#### 3. New Business

- A. Voya 1st Quarter 2025 Plan Summary, Sarala Katta, Voya Retirement Services
- B. 1st Quarter 2025 Performance Report, Patrick Wing Marquette Associates
- C. American Funds Target Date portfolio review, American Funds representatives

## 4. Administrator's Report

A. 457(b) Governance Committee Administrator Report

## 5. Public Comments

## 6. Adjourn (D. Weiskopf)

<u>Distribution to Committee Members:</u> David Weiskopf, County Administrator Vanetta Van Cleave, Chief Financial Officer Chris Kaselemis, Director of Economic Development Dylan Payne, Employee member Tracie McPherson, Employee member <u>Others:</u> Catherine Pratson, Plan Administrator Heather Schrader, Recorder