ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN RESOURCES

Catherine Pratson
Human Resources Director



Commissioners of St. Mary's County

James R. Guy, President Eric Colvin, Commissioner Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

AGENDA

St. Mary's County Government 457(b) Governance Committee
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - Time: 3:00 pm
Location: Chesapeake Building, 41770 Baldridge St., Leonardtown, MD.

Due to social distancing guidelines, St. Mary's County 457(b) Governance Committee meetings are not open to the public. However, the public may watch the meeting on St. Mary's County Government Channel 95 or on YouTube or listen to the meeting by calling 301-579-7236; Access code: 963443#.

AGENDA

- Call to Order (R. Bridgett)
- Roll Call (R. Bridgett)
 - Approval of the June 4, 2020 Agenda
 - Approval of the February 27, 2020 meeting minutes

New Business

- CARES Act and 457(b) Plan Amendments (C. Pratson)
- Voya review (S. Katta)

Voya's role

Plan metrics / health

Appointment of New Employee Member (C. Pratson)

• Committee Reports

Administrator's Report (T. McPherson)

• Adjourn (R. Bridgett)

If you cannot attend this meeting, please notify me at (301) 475-4200, Ext. 1102 or e-mail at: Tracie.McPherson@stmarysmd.com

Distribution: <u>Board of Trustees Members</u>
Dr. Rebecca Bridgett, County Administrator
Jeannett Cudmore, Chief Financial Officer
Marvin Butler, Chief of Staff, Sheriff's Office
Chris Kaselemis, Director of Economic Development
Sgt. Shawn Moses, Employee Member

Zane Rettstatt, Employee Member Dallas Bonner, Employee Member

Others

Catherine Pratson, Plan Administrator Tracie McPherson, Plan Coordinator