St. Mary's County Government DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN RESOURCES

COUNTY List County

Catherine Pratson, Director of Human Resources James R. Guy, President Erick Colvin, Commissioner Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner

Commissioners of St. Mary's County

John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

St. Mary's County Commission for People with Disabilities Awards Sub-Committee Meeting Agenda

MEETING DATE: September 14, 2021 at 3:00 PM St. Mary's County Governmental Center Potomac Building, HR Conference Room 23115 Leonard Hall Drive, Leonardtown, Maryland

Public meetings are now open to the public. In lieu of in person attendance citizens may listen to the meeting by calling 301-579-7236, access code: 836979#. For additional information please contact Jennifer.Earhart@stmarysmd.com.

- 1) Call to Order
- 2) Roll Call
- 3) Nominations discussion per category/ Awardees selection
- 4) Ceremony Outline
- 5) Interpreter Services
- 6) Trophies and plaques engraving

Any reasonable accommodation for persons with disabilities should be requested by contacting Jennifer Earhart at 301-475-4200 ext. 71106.