St. Mary's County Government DEPARTMENT OF ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT



COMMISSIONERS OF ST. MARY'S COUNTY
James R. Guy, President
Michael R. Alderson, Jr., Commissioner
Eric S. Colvin, Commissioner
Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner
Scott R. Ostrow, Commissioner

Chris Kaselemis, Director

St. Mary's County Economic Development Commission

Commissioner's Meeting Room, Chesapeake Bldg. 41770 Baldridge St., Leonardtown, Maryland Wednesday, January 18, 2023, 6:00 p.m.

Agenda

I.	Call to Order (5 min.)	Elizabeth Torgerson, Chair
II.	Approval of October 19, 2022, Meeting Minutes (5 min.)	Lisa Colavito, Secretary
III.	Introduction of EDC Members (10 min.)	EDC Members
IV.	Announcements (5 min.)	Chris Kaselemis, Director DED
V.	Presentation of FINAL 2022 CEDS Update (5 min.)	Chris Kaselemis, Director DED
VI.	Office of Local Defense Community Cooperation (OLDCC) Installation Resilience Program Grant Scope of Work (20 min.)	Chris Kaselemis, Director DED Dan Nees, Center for Global Sustainability, UMD
VII.	Approval of EDC 2022 Annual Report (5 min.)	Elizabeth Torgerson, Chair
VIII.	Open Discussion (10 min.)	EDC Members
IX.	Election of Officers (10 min.)	Chris Kaselemis, Director DED
X.	Adjournment	EDC Chair