## ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT OF ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT Chris Kaselemis, Director



COMMISSIONERS OF ST. MARY'S COUNTY
James R. Guy, President
Michael R. Alderson, Jr., Commissioner
Eric S. Colvin, Commissioner
Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner
Scott R. Ostrow, Commissioner

## St. Mary's County Economic Development Commission

Commissioner's Meeting Room, Chesapeake Bldg. 41770 Baldridge St., Leonardtown, Maryland Wednesday, October 18, 2023, 6:00 p.m.

## Agenda

I.	Call to Order (5 min.)	Elizabeth Torgerson, Chair
II.	Introduction of EDC Members (10 min.)	<b>EDC Members</b>
III.	Announcements (5 min.)	Chris Kaselemis, Director DED
IV.	CEDS Progress (10 min.)	Chris Kaselemis, Director DED
V.	Town of Leonardtown Update (20 min.)	Laschelle McKay Town Administrator, Town of Leonardtown
VI.	Open Discussion (10 min.)	<b>EDC Members</b>
VII.	Adjournment	EDC Chair