Board of County Commissioners

ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT

ETHICS COMMISSION

David Willenborg, Chair



James R. Guy, President Eric Colvin, Commissioner Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

## Monday, October 17, 2022 St. Mary's County Ethics Commission Special Meeting

## THIS AGENDA IS TENTATIVE AND SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE – TIMES ARE APPROXIMATE

Meeting of: St. Mary's County Ethics Commission Location: Chesapeake Building, 41770 Baldrige St. Leonardtown, MD. 20650 Time: 6:00 pm

Public meetings are open to the public. For more information, please contact Diane Gleissner <u>diane.gleissner@stmaryscountymd.gov</u> or 301-475-4200 Ext 1707.

## **Call to Order**

**New Business** 

• Review/Discussion of Complaint #22-01

## Adjournment

Appropriate accommodations for individuals with special needs will be provided upon request. In order to meet these requirements, we respectfully ask for a one week's prior notice. Please contact Diane Gleissner at (301) 475-4200, ext. 1707. All content of these proceedings is subject to disclosure under the Maryland Public Information Act.