# ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT OF FINANCE

L. Jeannett Cudmore, Chief Financial Officer



## Commissioners of St. Mary's County

James R. Guy, President Eric Colvin, Commissioner Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

#### **AGENDA**

## St. Mary's County Government Length of Service Awards Program (LOSAP) Committee Friday, June 5, 2020 - Time: 10:35 am

Location: Chesapeake Building, 41770 Baldridge St., Leonardtown, MD.

Due to social distancing guidelines, St. Mary's County Government Committee meetings are not open to the public. However, the public may watch the meeting on St. Mary's County Government Channel 95 or on YouTube or listen to the meeting by calling 301-579-7236; Access code: 963443#.

## **AGENDA**

- Call to Order (R. Bridgett)
- Roll Call (R. Bridgett)
  - Approval of the June 5, 2020 Agenda
  - Approval of the February 28, 2020 meeting minutes
- Presentation
  - Asset Strategy Portfolio Update Quarter Ending March 31, 2020
- Committee Reports

Administrator's Report (Jody Quasney)

Old Business

Investment Manager RFP Update

Adjourn (R. Bridgett)

If you cannot attend this meeting, please notify me at (301) 475-4200, Ext. 1203 or e-mail at: Michelle.Rance@stmarysmd.com

Distribution: <u>Board of Trustees Members</u>
Dr. Rebecca Bridgett, County Administrator
Commissioner Michael Hewitt
Jeannett Cudmore, Chief Financial Officer
Catherine Pratson, Human Resources Director
Mary Ann Murray, Community Member

### Others:

Jody Quasney, Plan Administrator Michelle Rance, Administrative Recorder