ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT OF FINANCE

L. Jeannett Cudmore, Chief Financial Officer



Commissioners of St. Mary's County

James R. Guy, President Eric Colvin, Commissioner Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

AGENDA

St. Mary's County Government
Length of Service Awards Program (LOSAP)
Committee Friday, February 26, 2021 - Time: 10:30 am
Location: Chesapeake Building, 41770 Baldridge St.,
Leonardtown, MD.

In accordance with the Public Health Advisory on public gatherings sizes, the St. Mary's County Government LOSAP meetings are accessible by viewing St. Mary's County Government TV 95 and on the St. Mary's County YouTube Channel. For those without access to cable television or internet, a listen-only line is available by calling 301-579-7236; Access code: 963443. Members of the press may attend. For additional information please contact Michelle.Rance@stmarysmd.com.

AGENDA

- Call to Order (R. Bridgett)
- Roll Call (R. Bridgett)
 - Approval of the February 26, 2021 Agenda
 - Approval of the December 4, 2020 Meeting Minutes
- Presentation
 - Marquette Associates Portfolio Update Quarter Ending December 31, 2020
- Committee Reports
 - Administrator's Report
- New Business
 - Certificate of Appreciation Mary Ann Murray
- Adjourn (R. Bridgett)

If you cannot attend this meeting, please notify me at (301) 475-4200, Ext. 1203 or e-mail at: Michelle.Rance@stmarysmd.com

Distribution: <u>Board of Trustees Members</u> Dr. Rebecca Bridgett, County Administrator Commissioner Michael Hewitt
Jeannett Cudmore, Chief Financial Officer Catherine Pratson, Human Resources Director Mary Ann Murray, Community Member

Others:

Jody Quasney, Plan Administrator Michelle Rance, Administrative Recorder