ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT OF FINANCE

T.S.

Commissioners of St. Mary's County

James R. Guy, President Eric Colvin, Commissioner Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

L. Jeannett Cudmore, Chief Financial Officer

AGENDA

St. Mary's County Government
Length of Service Awards Program (LOSAP)
Committee Thursday, July 22, 2021 - Time: 9:30am
Location: Chesapeake Building, 41770 Baldridge St.,
Leonardtown, MD.

Public meetings are now open to the public. In lieu of in person attendance citizens may listen to the meeting by calling 301-579-7236; access code: 963443# or view the meeting remotely on Channel 95 and YouTube. For additional information please contact Michelle.Rance@stmarysmd.com.

AGENDA

- Call to Order (D. Weiskopf)
- Roll Call (D. Weiskopf)
 - Approval of the July 22, 2021 Agenda
 - Approval of the June 4, 2021 Meeting Minutes
- Presentation
 - Marquette Associates Recommendations
 - Investment Policy Statement Review
 - Next Steps
- Old Business (C. Pratson)
 - LOSAP Benefits Legal and Financial Cost Analysis
- Adjourn (D. Weiskopf)

If you cannot attend this meeting, please notify me at (301) 475-4200, Ext. 1203 or e-mail at: Michelle.Rance@stmarysmd.com

Distribution: <u>Board of Trustees Members</u>
David Weiskopf, Alternate for County Administrator
Commissioner Michael Hewitt
Jeannett Cudmore, Chief Financial Officer
Catherine Pratson, Human Resources Director
Mary Ann Murray, Community Member

Others:

Jody Quasney, Plan Administrator Michelle Rance, Administrative Recorder