ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT OF FINANCE

L. Jeannett Cudmore, Chief Financial Officer



Commissioners of St. Mary's County

James R. Guy, President Eric Colvin, Commissioner Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

AGENDA

St. Mary's County Government Length of Service Awards Program (LOSAP) Committee Friday, December 2, 2022 - Time: 9:30am Location: Chesapeake Building, 41770 Baldridge St., Leonardtown, MD.

Public meetings are now open to the public. In lieu of in person attendance citizens may listen to the meeting by calling 301-579-7236; access code: 963443# or view the meeting remotely on Channel 95 and YouTube. For additional information please contact Michelle.Rance@stmarysmd.com.

AGENDA

- Call to Order (D. Weiskopf)
- Roll Call (D. Weiskopf)
 - Approval of the December 2, 2022 Agenda
 - Approval of the October 28, 2022 Meeting Minutes
- Presentation (Marquette Associates)
 - Q3 Investment Performance Report
 - Recommendations
- Committee Reports (J. Sapp)
 - Plan Administrator Report for December 2, 2022
- Adjourn (D. Weiskopf)

If you cannot attend this meeting, please notify me at (301) 475-4200, Ext. 1203 or e-mail at: Michelle.Rance@stmarysmd.com

Distribution: <u>Board of Trustees Members</u>
David Weiskopf, Interim County Administrator
Commissioner Michael Hewitt
Jeannett Cudmore, Chief Financial Officer
Catherine Pratson, Human Resources Director
John Walters, Community Member

Others:

Joy Sapp, Plan Administrator Michelle Rance, Administrative Recorder Pat Wing, Marquette Associates