ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT OF FINANCE *L. Jeannett Cudmore, Chief Financial Officer*



Commissioners of St. Mary's County James R. Guy, President Eric Colvin, Commissioner Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

AGENDA

St. Mary's County Government Length of Service Awards Program (LOSAP) Committee Friday, June 23, 2023 - Time: 9:30am Location: Chesapeake Building, 41770 Baldridge St., Leonardtown, MD.

Public meetings are now open to the public. In lieu of in person attendance citizens may listen to the meeting by calling 301-579-7236; access code: 963443# or view the meeting remotely on Channel 95 and YouTube. For additional information please contact <u>Michelle.Rance@stmarysmd.com</u>.

AGENDA

- Call to Order (D. Weiskopf)
- Roll Call (D. Weiskopf)
 - Approval of the June 23, 2023 Agenda
 - Approval of the April 28, 2023 Meeting Minutes
- Presentation (Marquette Associates)
 - Q1 Investment Performance Report
 - Asset Allocation
 - Recommendations
- Committee Reports (J. Sapp)
 - Plan Administrator Report for June 23, 2023
- Old Business (C. Pratson)
 - LOSAP Benefits Signed Resolution
- Adjourn (D. Weiskopf)

If you cannot attend this meeting, please notify me at (301) 475-4200, Ext. 1203 or e-mail at: Michelle.Rance@stmarysmd.com

Distribution: <u>Board of Trustees Members</u> David Weiskopf, County Administrator Commissioner Scott Ostrow Jeannett Cudmore, Chief Financial Officer Catherine Pratson, Human Resources Director John Walters, Community Member

<u>Others:</u> Joy Sapp, Plan Administrator Michelle Rance, Administrative Recorder Pat Wing, Marquette Associates