ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT OF FINANCE

L. Jeannett Cudmore, Chief Financial Officer



Commissioners of St. Mary's County

James R. Guy, President Eric Colvin, Commissioner Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

AGENDA

St. Mary's County Government Retiree Benefit Trust (OPEB) Committee, Special Meeting, Thursday, October 1, 2020 - Time: 9:30 am Location: Chesapeake Building, 41770 Baldridge St., Leonardtown, MD.

Due to social distancing guidelines, St. Mary's County Government Committee meetings are open to the public. Due to social distancing guidelines, we encourage the public to watch the meeting on St. Mary's County Government Channel 95 or on YouTube or listen to the meeting by calling 301-579-7236; Access code: 963443#.

AGENDA

- Call to Order (R. Bridgett)
- Roll Call (R. Bridgett)
 - Approval of the October 1, 2020 Agenda
- New Business
 - Decision on 2021 OPEB Committee Dates
- Old Business
 - Decision on ABR Chesapeake Fund VI ("Fund") Restructure Request
- Adjourn (R. Bridgett)

If you cannot attend this meeting, please notify me at (301) 475-4200, Ext. 1203 or e-mail at: Michelle.Rance@stmarysmd.com

Distribution: <u>Board of Trustees Members</u>
Dr. Rebecca Bridgett, County Administrator
Commissioner Michael Hewitt
Jeannett Cudmore, Chief Financial Officer
Catherine Pratson, Human Resources Director
Mary Ann Murray, Community Member

Others:

Jody Quasney, Plan Administrator Michelle Rance, Administrative Recorder

P.O. Box 653 • Chesapeake Building • 41770 Baldridge Street, Leonardtown, MD 20650 Phone 301.475.4200 x1200 • Fax 301.475.4489 • www.stmarysmd.com