ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT OF FINANCE *L. Jeannett Cudmore, Chief Financial Officer*



Commissioners of St. Mary's County James R. Guy, President Eric Colvin, Commissioner Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

AGENDA

St. Mary's County Government Retiree Benefit Trust (OPEB) Committee Meeting, Friday, December 4, 2020 - Time: 9:30 am Location: Chesapeake Building, 41770 Baldridge St., Leonardtown, MD.

Due to social distancing guidelines, St. Mary's County Government OPEB meetings are not open to the public. However, the public may watch the meeting on St. Mary's County Government Channel 95 or on YouTube or listen to the meeting by calling 301-579-7236; Access code: 963443#. Members of the press may attend. If the Public Gathering/Social Distance guidance cannot be followed, the meeting will be cancelled/re-scheduled. For additional information please contact Michelle Rance at 301-475-4200 Ext. 71203.

AGENDA

- Call to Order (R. Bridgett)
- Roll Call (R. Bridgett)
 - Approval of the December 4, 2020 Agenda
 - Approval of the August 28, 2020 Meeting Minutes
 - Approval of the October 1, 2020 Meeting Minutes
- Presentation
 - Asset Strategy Portfolio Update Quarter Ending September 30, 2020
 - Approval of the requested consent to participate in investments sourced by Gallatin Point Capital, LLC ("Gallatin")
- Committee Reports
 - Administrator's Report (Jody Quasney)
- Adjourn (R. Bridgett)

If you cannot attend this meeting, please notify me at (301) 475-4200, Ext. 1203 or e-mail at: Michelle.Rance@stmarysmd.com

Distribution: <u>Board of Trustees Members</u> Dr. Rebecca Bridgett, County Administrator Commissioner Michael Hewitt Jeannett Cudmore, Chief Financial Officer Catherine Pratson, Human Resources Director Mary Ann Murray, Community Member

<u>Others:</u> Jody Quasney, Plan Administrator Michelle Rance, Administrative Recorder