# ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT OF FINANCE

L. Jeannett Cudmore, Chief Financial Officer



## Commissioners of St. Mary's County

James R. Guy, President Eric Colvin, Commissioner Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

#### **AGENDA**

St. Mary's County Government
Retiree Benefit Trust (OPEB) Committee Meeting,
Friday, June 4, 2021 - Time: 10:30 am
Location: Chesapeake Building, 41770 Baldridge St., Leonardtown, MD.

Public meetings are now open to the public. In lieu of in person attendance citizens may listen to the meeting by calling 301-579-7236; access code: 963443# or view the meeting remotely on Channel 95 and YouTube. For additional information please contact <a href="Michelle.Rance@stmarysmd.com">Michelle.Rance@stmarysmd.com</a>.

#### **AGENDA**

- Call to Order (D. Weiskopf)
- Roll Call (D. Weiskopf)
  - Approval of the June 4, 2021 Agenda
  - Approval of the April 22, 2021 Meeting Minutes
- Presentation
  - Marquette Associates Portfolio Update Quarter Ending March 31, 2021
  - Marquette Associates Recommendations
  - Marquette Associates Asset Allocation Study
  - Marquette Associates Custody Overview

### Committee Reports

- Plan Administrator Report
- Adjourn (D. Weiskopf)

If you cannot attend this meeting, please notify me at (301) 475-4200, Ext. 1203 or e-mail at: Michelle.Rance@stmarysmd.com

Distribution: <u>Board of Trustees Members</u>
David Weiskopf, Alternate for County Administrator
Commissioner Michael Hewitt
Jeannett Cudmore, Chief Financial Officer
Catherine Pratson, Human Resources Director
Mary Ann Murray, Community Member

## Others:

Jody Quasney, Plan Administrator Michelle Rance, Administrative Recorder