

Commissioners of St. Mary's County James R. Guy, President Eric Colvin, Commissioner Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

AGENDA

St. Mary's County Government Retiree Benefit Trust (OPEB) Committee Meeting, Thursday, July 22, 2021 - Time: 10:30 am Location: Chesapeake Building, 41770 Baldridge St., Leonardtown, MD.

Public meetings are now open to the public. In lieu of in person attendance citizens may listen to the meeting by calling 301-579-7236; access code: 963443# or view the meeting remotely on Channel 95 and YouTube. For additional information please contact <u>Michelle.Rance@stmarysmd.com</u>.

AGENDA

- Call to Order (D. Weiskopf)
- Roll Call (D. Weiskopf)
 - Approval of the July 22, 2021 Agenda
 - Approval of the June 4, 2021 Meeting Minutes
- Presentation
 - Marquette Associates Recommendations
 - Greenspring Associates Update
 - Accolade Growth Fund II Commitment
 - Investment Policy Statement Review
 - Next Steps
- Adjourn (D. Weiskopf)

If you cannot attend this meeting, please notify me at (301) 475-4200, Ext. 1203 or e-mail at: Michelle.Rance@stmarysmd.com

Distribution: <u>Board of Trustees Members</u> David Weiskopf, Alternate for County Administrator Commissioner Michael Hewitt Jeannett Cudmore, Chief Financial Officer Catherine Pratson, Human Resources Director Mary Ann Murray, Community Member

Others:

Jody Quasney, Plan Administrator Michelle Rance, Administrative Recorder

> P.O. BOX 653 • CHESAPEAKE BUILDING • 41770 BALDRIDGE STREET, LEONARDTOWN, MD 20650 PHONE 301.475.4200 x1200 • FAX 301.475.4489 • <u>www.stmarysmd.com</u>