## ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT OF FINANCE

L. Jeannett Cudmore, Chief Financial Officer



### Commissioners of St. Mary's County

James R. Guy, President Eric Colvin, Commissioner Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

# St. Mary's County Government Retiree Benefit Trust (OPEB) Committee Meeting, Friday, February 11, 2022 - Time: 10:30 am Location: Chesapeake Building, 41770 Baldridge St., Leonardtown, MD.

Public meetings are now open to the public. In lieu of in person attendance citizens may listen to the meeting by calling 301-579-7236; access code: 963443# or view the meeting remotely on Channel 95 and YouTube. For additional information please contact Michelle.Rance@stmarysmd.com.

#### **AGENDA**

- Call to Order (D. Weiskopf)
- Roll Call (D. Weiskopf)
  - Approval of the February 11, 2022 Agenda
  - Approval of the December 3, 2021 Meeting Minutes
- Presentation (Marquette Associates)
  - Q4 Investment Performance Report
  - Recommendations
  - Investment Policy Statement Review
  - Next Steps
- Committee Reports (J. Quasney)
  - Plan Administrator Report for February 11, 2022
- New Business
  - SORP, LOSAP, and OPEB Funds Moving from Pay-go to Self-funded
  - Certificate of Appreciation Mary Ann Murray and Scott Ostrow
- Adjourn (D. Weiskopf)

If you cannot attend this meeting, please notify me at (301) 475-4200, Ext. 1203 or e-mail at: Michelle.Rance@stmarysmd.com

Distribution: <u>Board of Trustees Members</u>
Dave Weiskopf, Acting County Administrator
Commissioner Michael Hewitt
Jeannett Cudmore, Chief Financial Officer
Catherine Pratson, Human Resources Director
Scott Ostrow, Community Member

### Others:

Jody Quasney, Plan Administrator Michelle Rance, Administrative Recorder