ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT OF FINANCE

LS LGST

Commissioners of St. Mary's County

James R. Guy, President Eric Colvin, Commissioner Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

L. Jeannett Cudmore, Chief Financial Officer

AGENDA

St. Mary's County Government
Retiree Benefit Trust (OPEB) Committee Meeting,
Friday, October 28, 2022 - Time: 10:30 am
Location: Chesapeake Building, 41770 Baldridge St., Leonardtown, MD.

Public meetings are now open to the public. In lieu of in person attendance citizens may listen to the meeting by calling 301-579-7236; access code: 963443# or view the meeting remotely on Channel 95 and YouTube. For additional information please contact Michelle.Rance@stmarysmd.com.

AGENDA

- Call to Order (D. Weiskopf)
- Roll Call (D. Weiskopf)
 - Approval of the October 28, 2022 Agenda
 - Approval of the August 26, 2022 Meeting Minutes
- Presentation (Marquette Associates)
 - Share Class Conversions
 - Global Infrastructure Search
 - U.S. Small-Cap Growth Search
 - Recommendations
 - Private Equity Benchmark
- Committee Reports (J. Sapp)
 - Plan Administrator Report for October 28,2022
- Old Business (C. Pratson)
 - Actuarial Services Request for Proposal (RFP)
- Adjourn (D. Weiskopf)

If you cannot attend this meeting, please notify me at (301) 475-4200, Ext. 1203 or e-mail at: Michelle.Rance@stmarysmd.com

Distribution: <u>Board of Trustees Members</u>
David Weiskopf, Interim County Administrator
Commissioner Michael Hewitt
Jeannett Cudmore, Chief Financial Officer
Catherine Pratson, Human Resources Director
Scott Ostrow, Community Member

Others:

Joy Sapp, Plan Administrator Michelle Rance, Administrative Recorder Pat Wing, Marquette Associates