

Commissioners of St. Mary's County James R. Guy, President Michael R. Alderson, Jr., Commissioner Eric S. Colvin, Commissioner Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Scott R. Ostrow, Commissioner

## AGENDA

St. Mary's County Government Retiree Benefit Trust (OPEB) Committee Meeting, Friday, February 23, 2024 - Time: 10:30 am

## Location: Chesapeake Building, 41770 Baldridge St., Leonardtown, MD.

Public meetings are now open to the public. In lieu of in person attendance citizens may listen to the meeting by calling 301-579-7236; access code: 963443# or view the meeting remotely on Channel 95 and YouTube. For additional information please contact Dana.DiGregorio@stmaryscountymd.gov

## AGENDA

- Call to Order (D. Weiskopf)
- Roll Call (D. Weiskopf)
  - Approval of the February 23, 2024 Agenda
  - Approval of the December 15, 2023 Meeting Minutes
- Presentation (Marquette Associates)
  - Q4 Investment Performance Report
  - Recommendations
- Committee Reports (J. Sapp)
  - Plan Administrator Report for February 23, 2024
- Adjourn (D. Weiskopf)

If you cannot attend this meeting, please notify me at (301) 475-4200, Ext. 1201 or e-mail at: Dana.DiGregorio@stmaryscountymd.gov

Distribution: <u>Board of Trustees Members</u> David Weiskopf, County Administrator Commissioner Scott Ostrow Jeannett Cudmore, Chief Financial Officer Catherine Pratson, Human Resources Director John Walters, Community Member <u>Others:</u>

Joy Sapp, Plan Administrator Dana DiGregorio, Administrative Recorder

Pat Wing, Marquette Associates