St. Mary's County Government **DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN RESOURCES**

Catherine Pratson Human Resources Director

James R. Guy, President Eric Colvin, Commissioner Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner

Commissioners of St. Mary's County

Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

AGENDA

Sheriff's Office Retirement Plan (SORP) Board Thursday, September 24, 2020 - Time: 1:00 pm Location: Chesapeake Building, 41770 Baldridge Street, Leonardtown, MD

St. Mary's County Sheriff's Office Retirement Board of Trustees meetings are now open to the public as long as social distancing guidelines can be maintained and the meeting room capacity does not exceed 33. Everyone in attendance must adhere to the social distancing guidelines and wear a mask at all times except when speaking or have a disability. If social distancing guidelines or room occupancy limits cannot be followed, the meeting will be rescheduled.

Citizens may listen to the meeting by calling 301-579-7236; access code: 963443#. Citizens are strongly encouraged to view the meeting remotely on Channel 95 or on YouTube. For additional information contact Karen Gates at karen.gates@stmarysmd.com

Call to Order (R. Bridgett)

Roll Call (R. Bridgett)

- Approval of the September 24, 2020 Agenda
- Approval of the August 27, 2020 Meeting Minutes

Old Business

- Consolidated Investment Manger RFP Update (C. Pratson)
- SORP On-line Portal (C. Pratson)

Committee Reports (K. Gates)

Administrator's Report

Adjourn (R. Bridgett)

Distribution:

Board of Trustees Members

Dr. Rebecca Bridgett, County Administrator Jeannett Cudmore, Chief Financial Officer Sqt. Shawn Moses, Sheriff's Office Representative Sqt. Clay Safford, Sheriff's Office Representative John Walters, Citizen Member

Others

Catherine Pratson, Plan Administrator Karen Gates, Plan Coordinator