ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN RESOURCES

1.5

Catherine Pratson
Human Resources Director

James R. Guy, President Eric Colvin, Commissioner Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner

John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

Commissioners of St. Mary's County

AGENDA

Sheriff's Office Retirement Plan (SORP) Board
Thursday, November 19, 2020 - Time: 1:00 pm
Location: Chesapeake Building, 41770 Baldridge Street, Leonardtown, MD

Due to social distancing guidelines, St. Mary's County Sheriff's Office Retirement Board of Trustees meetings are **not** open to the public. However, the public may watch the meeting on St. Mary's County Government Channel 95 or on YouTube or listen to the meeting by calling 301-579-7236; access code: 963443#. For additional information contact Karen Gates at karen.gates@stmarysmd.com

Call to Order (R. Bridgett)

Roll Call (R. Bridgett)

- Approval of the November 19, 2020 Meeting Agenda
- Approval of the October 22, 2020 Meeting Minutes

Old Business

Presentation by Morgan Stanley – 3rd Quarter 2020 Review (J. Seibel)

New Business

Chad Wilson – Fiduciary Plan Advisors

Committee Reports (K. Gates)

• Administrator's Report

Public Comments (R. Bridgett)

Adjourn (R. Bridgett)

<u>Distribution to Board of Trustee Members:</u>
Dr. Rebecca Bridgett, County Administrator
Jeannett Cudmore, Chief Financial Officer
Sgt. Shawn Moses, Sheriff's Office Representative
Sgt. Clay Safford, Sheriff's Office Representative
John Walters, Citizen Member

Others:

Catherine Pratson, Plan Administrator Karen Gates, Plan Coordinator