ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN RESOURCES

Catherine Pratson Human Resources Director



#### Commissioners of St. Mary's County

James R. Guy, President Eric Colvin, Commissioner Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

### AGENDA Sheriff's Office Retirement Plan (SORP) Board Thursday, January 28, 2021 - Time: 1:00 pm Location: Chesapeake Building, 41770 Baldridge Street, Leonardtown, MD

In accordance with the Public Health Advisory on public gatherings sizes, at this time, the St. Mary's County Sheriff's Office Retirement Board of Trustee meetings are accessible by viewing St. Mary's County Government TV 95 and on the St. Mary's County YouTube Channel. For those without access to cable television or internet, a listen-only line is available by calling 301-579-7236; Access code: 963443. Members of the press may attend. For additional information contact Karen Gates at karen.gates@stmarysmd.com

# Call to Order (R. Bridgett)

### Roll Call (R. Bridgett)

- Approval of the January 28, 2021 Meeting Agenda
- Approval of the November 19, 2020 Meeting Minutes

### New Business

- Patrick Wing Introduction Marquette Associates
- Bolton Presentation SORP Actuarial Valuation as of July 1, 2020
- Patrick Wing Marquette Associates

### **Committee Reports (K. Gates)**

• Administrator's Report

# Public Comments (R. Bridgett)

# Adjourn (R. Bridgett)

Distribution to Board of Trustee Members: Dr. Rebecca Bridgett, County Administrator Jeannett Cudmore, Chief Financial Officer Sgt. Shawn Moses, Sheriff's Office Representative Sgt. Clay Safford, Sheriff's Office Representative John Walters, Citizen Member <u>Others:</u> Catherine Pratson, Plan Administrator Karen Gates, Plan Coordinator