## ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN RESOURCES

Catherine Pratson
Human Resources Director



## **Commissioners of St. Mary's County**

James R. Guy, President Eric Colvin, Commissioner Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

#### **AGENDA**

# Sheriff's Office Retirement Plan (SORP) Board Thursday, June 24, 2021 - Time: 1:00 pm Location: Chesapeake Building, 41770 Baldridge Street, Leonardtown, MD

Public meetings are now open to the public. In lieu of in-person attendance, citizens may listen to the meeting by calling 301-579-7236; access code: 963443# or viewing the meeting remotely on Channel 95 and You Tube. For additional information please contact Karen Gates at <a href="mailto:karen.gates@stmarysmd.com">karen.gates@stmarysmd.com</a>

## 1. Call to Order (D. Weiskopf)

## 2. Roll Call (D. Weiskopf)

- A. Approval of the June 24, 2021 Meeting Agenda
- B. Approval of the April 22, 2021 Meeting Minutes

#### 3. Old Business

- A. Patrick Wing, Marquette Associates
  - 1. Rebalancing proposal from April meeting.

#### 4. New Business

- A. Patrick Wing, Marquette Associates
  - 1. First Quarter 2021 Investment Performance Report
  - 2. REIT Manager Search
  - 3. Recommendations
  - 4. Asset Allocation Study
  - 5. Custody Overview

### 5. Committee Reports (K. Gates)

A. Administrator's Report

## 6. Public Comments (D. Weiskopf)

#### 7. Closed Session (D. Weiskopf)

A. Personnel (C. Pratson)

#### 8. Adjourn (D. Weiskopf)

<u>Distribution to Board of Trustee Members:</u>
David Weiskopf, Alternate for County Administrator
Jeannett Cudmore, Chief Financial Officer
Sgt. Shawn Moses, Sheriff's Office Representative
Sgt. Clay Safford, Sheriff's Office Representative
John Walters, Citizen Member

Others: Catherine Pratson, Plan Administrator Karen Gates, Plan Coordinator