# ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN RESOURCES

Catherine Pratson
Human Resources Director



### **Commissioners of St. Mary's County**

James R. Guy, President Eric Colvin, Commissioner Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

#### **AGENDA**

Sheriff's Office Retirement Plan (SORP) Board Thursday, July 28, 2022 - Time: 1:00 pm

Location: Chesapeake Building, 41770 Baldridge Street, Leonardtown, MD 20650

Agenda is Tentative and Subject to Change Without Notice – Times are Approximate

A part or all the meeting may be conducted in Closed Session

Public meetings are now open to the public. Citizens may attend in person.

Public meetings can be viewed on Channel 95 and YouTube.

For additional information please contact Benefits@stmarysmd.com

## 1. Call to Order (David Weiskopf)

# 2. Roll Call (David Weiskopf)

- A. Approval of the July 28, 2022, Meeting Agenda
- B. Approval of the June 23, 2022, Meeting Minutes

#### 3. New Business (Patrick Wing)

- A. Private Infrastructure and Real Estate update
- B. Manager Watch List update
- C. Portfolio rebalancing recommendations

### 4. Old Business (Catherine Pratson)

- A. Line of Duty Death Benefit analysis
- B. Military Service Credit

#### 5. Administrators Report (Catherine Pratson)

A. Approval of the July 28, 2022, Plan Administrator Report

### 6. Public Comments (David Weiskopf)

#### 7. Adjourn (David Weiskopf)

A. Motion to Adjourn

Distribution to Board of Trustee Members:
David Weiskopf, Interim County Administrator
Jeannett Cudmore, Chief Financial Officer
Lt. Shawn Moses, Sheriff's Office Representative
Lt. Clay Safford, Sheriff's Office Representative
John Walters, Citizen Member

Others:

Catherine Pratson, Plan Administrator Patrick Wing, Marquette Associates Neil Murphy, Deputy County Attorney