ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN RESOURCES

Catherine Pratson
Human Resources Director



Commissioners of St. Mary's County

James R. Guy, President Michael R. Alderson, Jr., Commissioner Eric S. Colvin, Commissioner Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Scott R. Ostrow, Commissioner

AGENDA

Sheriff's Office Retirement Plan (SORP) Board Thursday, February 22, 2024 - Time: 1:00 pm

Location: Chesapeake Building, 41770 Baldridge Street, Leonardtown, MD 20650

A part or all the meeting may be conducted in Closed Session
Public meetings can be viewed on Channel 95 and YouTube.

For additional information please contact Benefits@stmaryscountymd.gov

1. Call to Order (David Weiskopf)

2. Roll Call (David Weiskopf)

- A. Approval of the February 22, 2024, Meeting Agenda.
- B. Approval of the January 25. 2024, Meeting Minutes

3. New Business

Pat Wing - Marquette Associates

- A. Quarter 4 Investment Performance Report
- B. Recommendations

4. Administrators Report (Sarah Straub)

- A. Approval of the February 22. 2024, Plan Administrator Report
- 5. Public Comments (David Weiskopf)
- 6. Adjourn (David Weiskopf)
- 7. Closed Session (Catherine Pratson)
 - A. Personnel

Distribution to Board of Trustee Members:

David Weiskopf, County Administrator Jeannett Cudmore, Chief Financial Officer Lt. Joshua Krum, Sheriff's Office Representative Sgt. Christopher Beyer, Sheriff's Office Representative John Walters, Citizen Member

Others:

Catherine Pratson, Plan Administrator Patrick Wing, Marquette Associates Sarah Straub, Recorder

P.O. BOX 653 • POTOMAC BUILDING • 23115 LEONARD HALL DRIVE, LEONARDTOWN, MD 20650 PHONE 301.475.4200 X 71100 • FAX 301.475.4082 • www.stmaryscountymd.gov