St. Mary's County Department of Social Services



Alexis Zoss, LCSW-C Director

Joseph D. Carter Bldg. 23110 Leonard Hall Drive P.O. Box 509 Leonardtown, MD 20650

> Public Telephone Number: (240)895-7000 Fax Number: (240)895-7099



Commissioners of St. Mary's County:

James R. Guy, President

Eric Colvin District 1

Michael L. Hewitt District 2

John E. O'Connor District 3

Todd B. Morgan District 4 St. Mary's County Department of Social Services Board of Directors Meeting

June 22, 2021

AGENDA

- I. Call to order
- II. Establish quorum
- III. Approval of May 25, 2021 Meeting Minutes
- IV. Director's Report
- V. Chair Report
- VI. Other Items
- VII. Adjournment