Administrative Charging Committee (Wednesday, November 16, 2022) Generated by LEGAL ACCPAB on Friday, November 18, 2022

Members present Nicholas Cromwell Dr Linda Lymas Peter Wild Michael Deitch Joyce Dyson

John Houser, Assistant County Attorney Gillian Bacon, Legal Assistant, II

Meeting called to order at 6:30 AM

1. CALL TO ORDER

Call to Order: A. CALL TO ORDER Nikolas Cromwell, Chair, called the meeting of the Administrative Charging Committee to order at 6:30pm in the Chesapeake Building Meeting Room, Governmental Center.

2. ROLL CALL

Roll Call, Action, Roll Call: A. APPROVAL OF AGENDA I move to approve the agenda as presented.

Motion by Dr Linda Lymas, second by Joyce Dyson. Final Resolution: Motion Carries Yea: Nicholas Cromwell, Dr Linda Lymas, Peter Wild, Michael Deitch, Joyce Dyson

Minutes, Action: B. APPROVAL OF MINUTES I move to approve the minutes as presented.

Motion by Joyce Dyson, second by Peter Wild. Final Resolution: Motion Carries Yea: Nicholas Cromwell, Dr Linda Lymas, Peter Wild, Michael Deitch, Joyce Dyson

3. NEW BUSINESS

Action, New Business: A. ADOPTION OF MEETING SCHEDULE Each 2023 Administrative Charging Committee meeting will begin at 5:30pm, as agreed on by all members of the board.

I move to adopt the 2023 meeting schedule of the Administrative Charging Committee as presented.

Motion by Peter Wild, second by Dr Linda Lymas. Final Resolution: Motion Carries Yea: Nicholas Cromwell, Dr Linda Lymas, Peter Wild, Michael Deitch, Joyce Dyson

4. OLD BUSINESS

Action, Old Business: A. ADOPTION OF BY-LAWS I move to adopt the by-laws of the Administrative Charging Committee as presented or amended.

Motion by Michael Deitch, second by Joyce Dyson. Final Resolution: Motion Carries Yea: Nicholas Cromwell, Dr Linda Lymas, Peter Wild, Michael Deitch, Joyce Dyson

5. ADJOURN

Action: A. MOTION TO ADJOURN

12/2/22, 8:02 AM

BoardDocs® Plus

The November 16th, 2022 meeting of the Administrative Charging Committee was adjourned at 6:34pm.

I move to adjourn the November 16th, 2022 meeting of the Administrative Charging Committee.

Motion by Peter Wild, second by Dr Linda Lymas. Final Resolution: Motion Carries Yea: Nicholas Cromwell, Dr Linda Lymas, Peter Wild, Michael Deitch, Joyce Dyson

Meeting was adjourned at 6:34 PM.