ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT

COMMISSIONERS OF ST. MARY'S COUNTY



James R. Guy, President Michael R. Alderson, Jr., Commissioner Eric S. Colvin, Commissioner Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Scott R. Ostrow, Commissioner

ADVISORY BOARDS, COUNCILS, COMMITTEES and COMMISSIONS

NO QUOROM NOTICE

The $\frac{\text{Historic Preservation Commission}}{\text{Board was scheduled to meet on}}$ Board $\frac{4/25/2024}{\text{Board was scheduled}}$		
(Name of Board)		(Date)
_{at} 4:00	at the	but no quorum was present.
(Time)	(Location)	
Therefore, there was no meeting of the Board held or minutes recorded.		
	orly haves	Date: 5/1/2024
(SMC Ad Signed: Rol	ministrative Staff Support)	Date: 5/14/2624
(Board C	,	•

5.16.23 DLG