ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT OF LAND USE AND GROWTH MANAGEMENT

William B. Hunt, AICP, Director Harry Knight, Deputy Director



COUNTY COMMISSIONERS OF ST. MARY'S:

James R. Guy, President Eric Colvin, Commissioner Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

ST. MARY'S COUNTY COMMISSION ON THE ENVIRONMENT

DATE: February 4 at 6:38 P.M. in Department of Land Use & Growth Management,

23150 Leonard Hall Drive, Leonardtown, Patuxent Building, Center Conference

Room

Present: Thomas Brewer

George "Mike" Thompson

Molly Boron Norman Dean Jr. Kristen Whitesell

1. Item # 1

Motion: <u>Motion to approve the minutes of Jan 7th, meeting</u>

By: <u>Mike Thompson</u> Second: <u>Kristen Whitesell</u>

For: $\underline{5}$ Against: $\underline{0}$

2. Item # <u>2</u>

Motion: Motion to adjourn
By: Molly Boron
Second: Kristen Whitesell

For: $\underline{5}$ Against: $\underline{0}$

Time Meeting Adjourned: <u>8:19 PM</u>
Minutes Submitted By: Krystal Ayotte