ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT OF LAND USE AND GROWTH MANAGEMENT

William B. Hunt, AICP, Director Harry Knight, Deputy Director



COUNTY COMMISSIONERS OF ST. MARY'S: James R. Guy, President Eric Colvin, Commissioner Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

ST. MARY'S COUNTY COMMISSION ON THE ENVIRONMENT

DATE:October 6th at 6:35 P.M. in Location: Room 14, Potomac Building, 23115Leonard Hall Drive Leonardtown, MD

<u>Citizens could also listen to the Public Meeting by calling (301) 579-7236</u> Participation Pin: 290506#

Present:

<u>Thomas Brewer</u> <u>George "Mike" Thompson</u> <u>Molly Boron</u> <u>Melissa Rodriguez</u> <u>Norman Dean Jr.</u> <u>Kristen Whitesell</u> <u>Steven Woodburn</u>

1. Item #

1

	Motion: By: Second: For: Against:	Motion to approve the minutes of September 1st, meeting Norman Dean Jr. Melissa Rodriguez 7 <u>0</u>
2.	Item #	2
	Motion: By: Second: For: Against:	Motion to approve postal cost to deliver awards Norman Dean Jr. Steve Woodburn 7 0

Time Meeting Adjourned: <u>7:45 PM</u> Minutes Submitted By: <u>Krystal Ayotte</u>