ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT OF LAND USE AND GROWTH MANAGEMENT

William B. Hunt, AICP, Director Harry Knight, Deputy Director



COUNTY COMMISSIONERS OF ST. MARY'S: James R. Guy, President Eric Colvin, Commissioner Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

## ST. MARY'S COUNTY COMMISSION ON THE ENVIRONMENT

DATE:November 3d at 6:34 P.M. in Location: Room 14, Potomac Building, 23115Leonard Hall Drive Leonardtown, MD

Citizens could also listen to the Public Meeting by calling (301) 579-7236 Participation Pin: 290506#

Present:

2.

<u>Thomas Brewer</u> <u>Molly Boron</u> <u>Kristen Whitesell</u> <u>Melissa Rodriguez</u> <u>Norman Dean Jr.</u>

1. Item #

Motion: By: Second: For: Against:	Motion to approve the minutes of October 6th, meeting Norman Dean Jr. Kristen Whitesell 5 0
Item #	<u>2</u>
Motion	Motion to adjourn

Motion:	Motion to adjourn
By:	Kristen Whitesell
Second:	Mellissa Rodriguez
For:	<u>5</u>
Against:	<u>0</u>

1

Time Meeting Adjourned: <u>7:12 PM</u> Minutes Submitted By: <u>Krystal Ayotte</u>