ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT OF LAND USE AND GROWTH MANAGEMENT

William B. Hunt, Director, AICP Harry E. Knight, Deputy Director



COUNTY COMMISSIONERS OF ST. MARY'S: James R. Guy, President Eric Colvin, Commissioner Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

ST. MARY'S COUNTY COMMISSION ON THE ENVIRONMENT

DATE: September 7th at 6:30 p.m., Room 14, Potomac Building, 23115 Leonard Hall Dr. Leonardtown, MD
Present: Norman Dean, Jr.

Molly Boron Kristen Whitesell Melissa Rodriquez Scott Clark Cristina Perez

1. <u>Item # 1</u>

Motion:	Approve Minutes
By:	Molly Boron
Second:	Melissa Rodriquez
For:	6
Against:	0

2. <u>Item # 2</u>

Motion:	Adjourn
By:	Molly Boron
Second:	Norman Dean, Jr.
For:	6
Against:	0

Time Meeting Adjourned: 8:11 p.m. Minutes Submitted By: Leah Langford