St. Mary's County Government DEPARTMENT OF LAND USE AND GROWTH MANAGEMENT

William B. Hunt. Director. AICP Harry E. Knight, Deputy Director

James R. Guy, President Eric Colvin, Commissioner Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

COUNTY COMMISSIONERS OF ST. MARY'S:

ST. MARY'S COUNTY COMMISSION ON THE ENVIRONMENT

DATE: December 7th at 6:30 p.m., Room 14, Potomac Building, 23115 Leonard Hall Dr.

Leonardtown, MD

Norman Dean, Jr. **Present:**

Melissa Rodriguez

Molly Boron

Kristen Whitesell

Scott Clark Cristina Perez

1. Item # 1

Motion: Approve minutes from the meeting on November 2nd.

By: Molly Boron Second: Cristina Perez

For: 6 0 Against:

2. Item # 2

Approve 12 meetings for 2022; the first Tuesday of every month, with July meeting moved to July 12^{th} . Motion:

By: Molly Boron

Second: Melissa Rodriquez

For: 6 0 Against:

3. Item #3

Motion: Approval of budget By: Melissa Rodriguez Second: Kristin Whitesell

For: 6 0 Against:

4. <u>Item #4</u>

Motion: Adjournment
By: Scott Clark
Second: Molly Boron

For: 6 Against: 0

Time Meeting Adjourned: 7:15 p.m. Minutes Submitted By: Leah Langford