## ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT COMMISSION ON THE ENVIRONMENT

Norman Dean Jr., Chair



COUNTY COMMISSIONERS OF ST. MARY'S: James R. Guy, President Eric Colvin, Commissioner Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

## NO QUOROM NOTICE

The Commission on the Environment was scheduled to meet at the Department of Land Use & Growth Management on May 3, 2022, at 6:30 p.m. No quorum was present. Therefore, there was no meeting or minutes recorded.