ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT OF LAND USE AND GROWTH MANAGEMENT



Norman Dean, Jr., chairperson

COUNTY COMMISSIONERS OF ST. MARY'S: James R. Guy, President

James R. Guy, President Eric Colvin, Commissioner Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

ST. MARY'S COUNTY COMMISSION ON THE ENVIRONMENT

DATE: July 12th, 2022

Present: Norman Dean, Jr.

Melissa Rodriguez

Molly Boron

Kristen Whitesell

Scott Clark

1. Item # 1

Motion: Approve minutes as amended for the meeting of June 7th

By: Norman Dean, Jr.

Second: Molly Boron

For: 5 Against: 0

2. Item # 2

Motion: Vote to retain Norman Dean, Jr. as chairperson

By: Molly Boron

Second: Melissa Rodriguez

For: 5 Against: 0

3. <u>Item # 3</u>

Motion: Vote to elect Molly Boron to position of vice-chairperson

By: Norman Dean, Jr. Second: Melissa Rodriguez

For: 5 Against: 0

4. <u>Item # 4</u>

Motion: Vote to retain Kristen Whitesell as secretary

By: Melissa Rodriguez

Second: Molly Boron

For: 5 Against: 0

5. <u>Item # 5</u>

Motion: Adjournment By: Molly Boron

Second: Melissa Rodriguez

For: 5 Against: 0

Time Meeting Adjourned: 7:42 p.m. Minutes Submitted By: Leah Langford