St. Mary's County Government DEPARTMENT OF LAND USE AND GROWTH MANAGEMENT



Norman Dean, Jr., chairperson

COUNTY COMMISSIONERS OF ST. MARY'S: James R. Guy, President

James R. Guy, President Eric Colvin, Commissioner Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

ST. MARY'S COUNTY COMMISSION ON THE ENVIRONMENT

DATE: September 6, 2022

Present: Norman Dean, Jr.

Molly Boron Kristen Whitesell

Melissa Rodriguez, Zoom George "Mike" Thompson Cristina Perez, Zoom

1. Item # 1

Motion: Approve minutes as amended for the meeting of August 2, 2022

By: Kristen Whitesell Second: Molly Boron

For: 6 Against: 0

2. Item # 2

Motion: Adjournment
By: Molly Boron
Second: Kristen Whitesell

For: 6 Against: 0

Time Meeting Adjourned: 8:10 p.m. Minutes Taken By: Sandie Greene