St. Mary's County Government DEPARTMENT OF LAND USE AND GROWTH MANAGEMENT



Norman Dean, Jr., chairperson

James R. Guy, President Eric Colvin, Commissioner Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner

COUNTY COMMISSIONERS OF ST. MARY'S:

Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

ST. MARY'S COUNTY COMMISSION ON THE ENVIRONMENT

DATE: November 1st, 2022 **Present:** Norman Dean, Jr.

Molly Boron

Kristen Whitesell Melissa Rodriguez

George "Mike" Thompson

Cristina Perez

1. Item # 1

Motion: Approve minutes for the meeting of September 6th, 2022

By: George "Mike" Thompson

Second: Cristina Perez

For: 6
Against: 0

2. <u>Item # 2</u>

Motion: Hosting of a community event at Summerseat Farm on Earth day, 2023

By: Kristen Whitesell Second: Cristina Perez

For: 6 Against: 0

3. <u>Item # 2</u>

Motion: Adjournment
By: Cristina Perez

Second: George "Mike" Thompson

For: 6 Against: 0

Time Meeting Adjourned: 7:42 p.m. Minutes Taken By: Leah Langford