ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT BOARD OF ELECTRICAL EXAMINERS

Don Haskin, Chairman



COMMISSIONERS OF ST. MARY'S COUNTY

James R. Guy, President Eric Colvin, Commissioner Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

ST. MARY'S COUNTY ELECTRICAL BOARD May 3rd, 2022, MEETING MINUTES

Donald Haskin	Chairman	Present
Ronald Phetteplace	Member	Present
Robert Spence	Member	Present
Ron Derby	Member	Present

Meeting: In Person—Called to order by Don Haskin

- 1) The board approved the March meeting minutes. Mr. Robert Spence made motion, Mr. Ronald Derby seconded, 4 in favor-0 opposed.
- 2) Chair Donald Haskin requested a motion to continue to waive reinstatement fees for lapsed insurance. Mr. Robert Spence made motion, Mr. Ronald Derby seconded, 4 in favor-0 opposed.
- 3) LUGM staff Amber Thompson and Sandie Greene present to discuss licensing fees, etc.
- 4) The Secretary's Report was provided by Sandie Greene.

Next Regular Board Meeting:

Next regular board meeting is scheduled for Tuesday June 7th, 2022, in the middle conference room of the Patuxent Building. The meeting will start at 6pm.

Meeting Adjourned:

6:58 p.m. Mr. Ronald Phetteplace made motion, Mr. Robert Spence seconded, 4 in favor-0 opposed.

Minutes prepared by: Leah Langford, Environmental Planner, LUGM