St. Mary's County Government BOARD OF ELECTRICAL EXAMINERS

Don Haskin, Chairman



James R. Guy, President Eric Colvin, Commissioner Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

COMMISSIONERS OF ST. MARY'S COUNTY

ST. MARY'S COUNTY ELECTRICAL BOARD June 7, 2022, MEETING MINUTES

Donald Haskin	Chairman	Present
Ronald Phetteplace	Member	Present
Robert Spence	Member	Present
Ron Derby	Member	Present

Meeting: In Person—Called to order by Don Haskin

- 1) The board approved the May meeting minutes. Mr. Ronald Phetteplace made motion, Mr. Robert Spence seconded, 4 in favor-0 opposed.
- 2) LUGM staff Amber Thompson present to discuss exam and schedule of dates.
- 3) The board voted on cancellation of July meeting. Motion by Chair Donald Haskin unanimously approved.

Next Regular Board Meeting:

Next regular board meeting is tentatively scheduled for Tuesday August 2nd, 2022, in the middle conference room of the Patuxent Building. The meeting will start at 6pm.

Meeting Adjourned:

6:11 p.m. Chair Donald Haskin made motion, Mr. Ronald Derby seconded, 4 in favor-0 opposed.

Minutes prepared by: Leah Langford, Environmental Planner, LUGM