ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT BOARD OF ELECTRICAL EXAMINERS

Don Haskin, Chairman



COMMISSIONERS OF ST. MARY'S COUNTY

James R. Guy, President Eric Colvin, Commissioner Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

ST. MARY'S COUNTY ELECTRICAL BOARD October 4, 2022, MEETING MINUTES

Donald HaskinChairPresentRonald PhetteplaceMemberPresentRobert SpenceMemberPresentRon DerbyMemberPresent

Meeting: In Person—Called to order by Chairman Haskin

- 1) The board approved the September meeting minutes. Mr. Ronald Phetteplace made motion; unanimously approved.
- 2) LUGM staff Sandie Greene present to discuss Secretary's Report.

Next Regular Board Meeting:

Next regular board meeting is scheduled for Tuesday November 1st, 2022, in the middle conference room of the Patuxent building. The meeting will start at 6pm.

Meeting Adjourned:

6:21 p.m. Mr. Robert Spence made motion, Mr. Ron Derby seconded, 4 in favor-0 opposed.

Minutes prepared by: Leah Langford, Environmental Planner, LUGM