St. Mary's County Government DEPARTMENT OF THE COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR

Dr. Rebecca B. Bridgett, County Administrator



James R. Guy, President Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Tom Jarboe, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner

John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

Commissioners of St. Mary's County

ST. MARY'S COUNTY FAMILY VIOLENCE COORDINATING COUNCIL

DATE	: January 27.	2021 at 5:00 P.M. Teleconference-Aging & Human Services
	·	
Presen	t: Taylor Spe	encer-Davis, Larry Crabtree, Lisa Sheehan, Laura Joyce, Elizabeth
		nes, Angela Cochran, Katherine Stone, Bill Roberts, Jason DuBard, Cathy
		astiani, Elizabeth Foote, Gina Fioravanti, Amber Oliverio
	_	
Item#	1	
TCCIII 11	 -	
	Motion:	A motion was made to accept the meeting minutes for October 28, 2020
	By:	Laura Joyce
	Second:	Lisa Sheehan
	For:	All
	Against:	None
	C	
Item#	2	<u>_</u>
	Motion:	A motion was made to adjourn the meeting
	By:	Larry Crabtree
	Second:	Elizabeth Foote
	For:	All
	Against:	None
		g Adjourned: 5:45pm
	Minutes Subr	mitted By: Debra Kane