ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT OF THE COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR Dr. Rebecca B. Bridgett, County Administrator

1



James R. Guy, President Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Tom Jarboe, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

ST. MARY'S COUNTY FAMILY VIOLENCE COORDINATING COUNCIL

DATE: October 28, 2020 at 5:00 P.M. Teleconference-Aging & Human Services

Present: <u>Taylor Spencer-Davis, Larry Crabtree, Lisa Sheehan, Laura Joyce, Elizabeth</u> O'Conner, Jazmine Summers, Bryan Jones, Angela Cochran, Katherine Stone, William Roberts, Jason Du Bard, Christine DeBastiani, Elizabeth Foote, Charmaine Jones

Item #

Motion:	A motion was made to accept the meeting minutes for July 22, 2020
By:	Larry Crabtree
Second:	Lisa Sheehan
For:	All
Against:	None

Item # _____2

Motion: end.	A motion was made to adjourn the meeting Ended without a motion to
By:	
Second:	
For:	All
Against:	None

Time Meeting Adjourned: Minutes Submitted By: Debra Kane