## ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT OF THE COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR

Dr. Rebecca B. Bridgett, County Administrator



## Commissioners of St. Mary's County

James R. Guy, President Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Tom Jarboe, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

## ST. MARY'S COUNTY FAMILY VIOLENCE COORDINATING COUNCIL

DATE	: July 28, 202	1 at 5:00 P.M. Teleconference-Aging & Human Services	
Present: <u>Taylor Spencer-Davis, Larry Crabtree, Lisa Sheehan, Elizabeth O'Connor, Katherine Stone, Christine DeBastiani, Jennifer Martinez, Mariesa Robinson, Regina Russell, Jazmin Summers, Gabrielle Bollino, Dara Decola, Tania Ceasar</u>			
Item #	1_		
	Motion: 2021 By: Second: For: Against:	A motion was made to accept the amended meeting minutes for April 28,  Lisa Sheehan  Jazmine Summers  All  None	
Item #	2	_	
	Motion:	A motion was made to adjourn the meeting	
	By:	Katie Stone	
	Second:	Gabby Bollino	
	For:	All	
	Against:	None	
	_	Time Meeting Adjourned: 5:56pm  Minutes Submitted By: Debra Kane	