Commissioners of St. Mary's County

ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT OF THE COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR Dr. Rebecca B. Bridgett, County Administrator

1



James R. Guy, President Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Tom Jarboe, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

ST. MARY'S COUNTY FAMILY VIOLENCE COORDINATING COUNCIL

DATE: January 26, 2022 at 5:00 P.M. Teleconference-Aging & Human Services

Present: <u>Taylor Spencer-Davis, Larry Crabtree, Lisa Sheehan, Elizabeth O'Connor, Katherine</u> Stone, Jennifer Martinez, Tania Ceasar, Jazmin Summers, Gabrielle Bollino, Chamaine Jones, Christine DeBastiani, Laura Joyce, Jessica Jolly_____

Item #

Motion:	A motion was made to accept the meeting minutes for October 27, 2021
By:	Jennfier Martinez
Second:	Gabby Bollino
For:	All
Against:	None

Item # _____2

Motion:	A motion was made to adjourn the meeting at 5:55pm
	_
By:	Gabby Bollino
Second:	Chamaine Jones
For:	All
Against:	None

Time Meeting Adjourned: 5:55 pm Minutes Submitted By: Debra Kane