St. Mary's County Government **DEPARTMENT OF THE COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR**

Dr. Rebecca B. Bridgett, County Administrator



James R. Guy, President Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Tom Jarboe, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

Commissioners of St. Mary's County

5	ST. MARY'	S COUNTY FAMILY VIOLENCE COORDINATING COUNCIL
DATE:	<u>April 27, 2</u>	2022 at 5:00 P.M. Teleconference-Dept. of Aging & Human Services
Phone (Call In: <u>Ta</u>	Jason Dubard, Chennette Wells ylor Spencer-Davis, Larry Crabtree, Lisa Sheehan, Katherine Stone, Jennifer
		asar, Gabrielle Bollino, Chamaine Jones, Laura Joyce, Jessica Jolly, Mariesa
Robinso	on, Elizabeth	Foote, Jeffrey Linger, Melissa Willey, Sergeant Joshua Krum
Item#	1	
	Motion:	A motion was made to accept the meeting minutes for January 26, 2022
	By:	Jennifer Martinez
	Second:	Gabby Bollino
	For:	All
-	Against:	None
Item#	2 Motion:	A motion was made to adjourn the meeting at 5:55pm
	wiotion.	14 motion was made to adjourn the meeting at 3.33pm
•	By:	Gabby Bollino
	Second:	Mariesa Robinson
	For:	All
-	Against:	None
		ng Adjourned: 5:45 pm omitted By: Debra Kane