ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT OF THE COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR David Weiskopf, Interim County Administrator

1



James R. Guy, President Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Tom Jarboe, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

ST. MARY'S COUNTY FAMILY VIOLENCE COORDINATING COUNCIL

DATE: July 27, 2022 at 5:00 P.M. Teleconference-Dept. of Aging & Human Services

Item #

Motion:	A motion was made to accept the meeting minutes for January 26, 2022
By:	Mariesa Robinson
Second:	Emelea Thomas
For:	All
Against:	None

Item # _____

Motion:	A motion was made to adjourn the meeting at 5:55pm
By:	Bill Roberts
Second:	Laura Joyce
For:	All
Against:	None

Time Meeting Adjourned: 5:37 pm Minutes Submitted By: Debra Kane