ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT OF THE COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR David Weiskopf, Interim County Administrator



James R. Guy, President Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Tom Jarboe, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

ST. MARY'S COUNTY FAMILY VIOLENCE COORDINATING COUNCIL

DATE: January 25, 2023 at 5:00 P.M. Teleconference-Dept. of Aging & Human Services

Present In Person: Jason Dubard, Damita Majette-Lewis

1

Phone Call In: <u>Taylor Spencer-Davis, Larry Crabtree, Lisa Sheehan, Laura Joyce, Jeffrey</u> <u>Linger, Chennette Wells, Chamaine Jones, Christine DeBastiani, Donna Pettersen, Emelie</u> <u>Thomas, Joseph Bowling, Katherine Stone, Mariesa Robinson,</u>

Item #

Motion:A motion was made to accept the meeting minutes for July 27, 2022By:Jason DubardSecond:Laura JoyceFor:AllAgainst:None

Item # 2

Motion:	A motion was made to adjourn the meeting at 6:00pm
By:	Lisa Sheehan
Second:	Katherine Stone
For:	All
Against:	None

Time Meeting Adjourned: 6:00 pm Minutes Submitted By: Debra Kane