St. Mary's County Government DEPARTMENT OF THE COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR

David Weiskopf, Interim County Administrator



James R. Guy, President
Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner
Tom Jarboe, Commissioner
Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner
John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

ST. MARY'S COUNTY FAMILY VIOLENCE COORDINATING COUNCIL

DATE: July 26, 2023 at 5:00 P.M. Teleconference-Dept. of Aging & Human Services Present In Person: Taylor Spencer-Davis, Larry Crabtree, Damita Majette-Lewis, Emelie Thomas, Denise Mortensen Phone Call In: Det. Joseph Bowling, Christina DeBastiani, Donna Pettersen, Chamaine Jones, Jennifer Berry, Michelle Pottinger, Laura Joyce, Sgt Shawn Murphy Item # A motion was made to accept the meeting minutes for April 26, 2023 Motion: By: Larry Crabtree Second: Joesph Bowling For: A11 Against: None Item # 2 A motion was made to adjourn the meeting at 5:24pm Motion: By: Emelie Thomas Damita Lewis Second: All For: None Against: Time Meeting Adjourned: 5:43 pm Minutes Submitted By: Debra Kane